Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.5
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.3
Value
7.9

Reviews

    il

    Review score

    5.4
    19 August 2018

    never again

    Breakfast was POOR and the staff was NOT friendly on breakfast. Staff on checking in was great.
    Dee
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    19 October 2018

    It was very nice thank u🙏🏾

    There was nothing bad about my stay
    Surprised on how clean & neat my room was
    Faith
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    15 October 2018

    Would NOT stay there again!!

    The 8 stinkbugs in our room, one of 2 mattresses was very uncomfortable
    Blaine McNeese
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    3 October 2018
    Rooms were older. Needed some restoration. Needs a better selection of food for their"breakfast". TV didn't work well and was difficult to change channels. Room smelled funny.
    Good location to freeway. Close to convenience stores and quiet.
    William
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    3 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lmbta
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    3 October 2018
    The breakfast. Just some bread, cereal and waffle maker. That was it.
    The room was comfortable and the ceiling had glow in the dark little stars that was pretty cool.
    James E. Ridgen
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    1 October 2018

    For the time and money spent, it was okay.

    The blanket appeared dirty and nasty and it smelled terrible.
    We ate at the Surry Inn Café. Food was good and the staff were pleasant.
    Patricia
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    1 October 2018

    Just ok, nothing special.

    Air conditioning made a loud noise every time it kicked on ,it would wake us up. Commode kept running, had to always have to keep wiggling the handle till it quicks running. Didn't get our room at check in time, had to come back 30 mins later.
    Sharon Jones
    us

    Review score

    10
    29 September 2018
    Squeeky air conditioner fan, reported to desk as they did not know.
    Right off I 77, clean and comfortable.
    James
    us

    Review score

    10
    28 September 2018

    Great

    us

    Review score

    2.5
    24 September 2018

    I will never book anything through booking.com without seeing it first because it was very deceptive

    Disgusting room, I have no idea how this is rated an 8 more like a 4 or shouldn't be open at all. There was dog urine all down the bottom of the box spring on a sheet that easily comes off, and all over the bottom of the comforter that was obvioulsy not taken off and washed. Disgusting!
    Absolutely nothing besides checking out
    Carolyn Whaley
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bonnie
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    16 September 2018

    Not a happy stay

    The desk clerk knew we were evacuating from Wilmington because of hurricane Florence. She didn't offer a discount, waive the pet fee and she charged extra for my son even tho the room had 2 beds.
    Location
    Evelyn
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    6 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kifs loud
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    5 September 2018
    Stairs was to high for me and my gust
    Maybe y
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    3 September 2018
    Right off the interstate
    Tdy GI
    us

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2018

    Worth the investment.

    No pool.
    Staff were helpful and cheerful!
    Sondra
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    1 September 2018

    I would not stay there again!

    The first room I was given had a VERY heavy smell of smoke. The fromt desk lady accompanied me to the room, immediately confirmed my concern, walked me to another room - this one was better, but during the night, I kept waking up to the same smell - maybe because it was directly above my first room. Breakfast was lacking - no fruit or fruit juice - and no decaf coffee.
    The young lady who greeted me was delightful and very helpful
    John
    us

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2018

    Room was great and just what we liked.

    TV service was a lacking. Could only change channels in front of the TV
    Very good value for the money.
    S&S
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    23 August 2018
    Wasn't the "mountain view" we expected.
    Bed was very comfortable & the room was clean.
Loading reviews