点评

7.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.9
舒适度
7.8
住宿位置
8.5
设施
7.3
员工
8.3
性价比
7.8

点评

    Daniel
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sam
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月14日

    Won’t stay at this motel again. Would not recommend.

    Room 601 smelled like stale smoke and dirty feet. Shower wasn’t very clean. Bed blanket was ripped in several places. The place was empty for most of our two-night stay so we could have asked to switch rooms but we assumed they were probably all as bad. Place was cheap so I guess we got what we paid for.
    Comfortable bed
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    FM
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月6日

    Okay, but wouldn't suggest to anyone.

    Staff said no room was ready early, despite the fact that at night there were only 8 cars in the parking lot and the place has about 30 rooms.
    Comfortable bed. Clean room. Had refrig and microwave.
    Deedra
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月4日

    Thank you for a very nice stay while we attended Merlefest in N. Wilkesboro

    We stayed here more than 20 years ago when traveling in this area. Very comfortable and clean.
    Lisa
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月2日
    The bed was very comfortable and the ceiling had stars on it. I checked in late and was out early. Very nice and clean place.
    Anne
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月30日

    Friendly, comfy, quiet, reasonably priced.

    Nothing really. I have no complaints.
    Although it's an older Motel it was in good repair. Most importantly the beds were comfy and it was quiet.
    james
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sojourner
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月25日

    Very adequate

    The walls weren’t insulated enough so we could hear our neighbors although they weren’t loud.
    anthony
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月24日
    Bathroom in dire need of updating.
    Room was nice. People were wonderful
    Stu
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月23日
    An older, "budget" hotel, but very well kept. We needed to stay beyond checkout time, but the staff said "No problem!"
    eric
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月23日

    Convenient to the car show

    Greg
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月16日

    Excellent value for the atmosphere and services offered.

    Didn't realize that the Surry Diner behind the motel is closed on Sunday. I was looking forward to having Sunday dinner at one of my favourite places to eat.
    Has the typical country inn, small town atmosphere which appeals to me. Very friendly staff. Excellent WiFi connection and a large choice of TV listings. Very quiet property.
    Dawn
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Doris
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月8日

    Good location, clean and comfortable.

    People in room above us could be heard walking back & forth. There were not that many rooms rented on that night, that I think they could have placed people in rooms without people above them.
    Very clean, bed was comfortable, wifi was good. Free breakfast. There was a place to eat dinner just behind the Inn that was reasonable and food was good.
    Ken
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月8日
    Location, convenient, comfortable, quiet.
    Gwyn
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Patricia
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年3月26日
    Location.one of two hotels in the area
    Steve
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kathee
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评